Events

Discipleship Path

Monday, May 01, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

The DISCIPLESHIP PATH is designed to help you learn from Jesus, love like Jesus, and live for Jesus so you can bless the world.

2017 Adult Mission Trip Donations

Sunday, January 01, 2017

In support of those participating on a Short-term Mission Trip.

4-H Fair Unlimited Rides

Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Join us for a fun night together at the 4-H Fair.

Little Blessings Preschool

Saturday, July 01, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017

Registration is currently open for Little Blessings Preschool.

Women's Summer Bible Study

Every , from 06/09/2017 to 07/14/2017, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Come join us on Friday nights at Riley Park this summer as we study the book of Romans.

Super-duper Slip 'N Slide

Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Jr. High and High School are invited to join us as we splish and splash our way down the hill at Riley Park.

Serve Day 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Coming together to serve our community as the church.

Edge Week of Camp

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017

A week of church camp for 7th - 9th graders.

ACCESS 2017 Season

Third Wednesday, from 01/18/2017 to 12/20/2017, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

A group environment for empty nesters, retirees and over 50 socialites.

MOPS (Mothers of Preschoolers) 2017/18

First Wednesday, Second Friday of the month, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

We have two MOPS groups; one meets the first and third Wednesdays and the other meets on the second and fourth Fridays.

Lakeside Baptism 2017

Sunday, August 06, 2017, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Our Annual Lakeside Baptism will celebrate the life change of people as they publicly express their ongoing commitment to Jesus.

Grief Share Ministry Interest Form

Sunday, August 27, 2017, 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Grief Share is a grief recovery support group.

Baby D Celebration

Sunday, September 17, 2017, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

The first step as you commit to connecting your kids to Jesus.

Senior Mission Trip: Puerto Rico

Daily, from 10/14/2017 to 10/21/2017, 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Mission Trip for the class of 2018